We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Accurso Auto Repair
352-748-9004
11615 Country Rd 108
Oxford, FL 34484
28.926740 -82.048794
http://accursoautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
231 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 08/06/2015
08-06-15. Have been going to Accurso Auto for about 5 years or so now and have had only good experiences. I have recommended neighbors to the shop and have not had any complaints from them.
  Chuck 07/30/2015
Always helpful and prompt service.
  Jon 07/30/2015
Jason and his staff are professional, honest and great to work with. Jason was referred to me by a friend and I have visited him at least a half-dozen times from a simple oil change to having my car towed to his facility for repair. Accurso Auto is wonderful to work with and highly recommended!!
  Pastor Mark 07/23/2015
Very personable and caring. Excellent work.
  Doug 07/12/2015
I recently moved to The Villages and needed to find a reputable car repair shop. I did research online and through word of mouth. Everyone that is aware of your shop only had outstanding remarks and I concur. We have had to have a few regular maintenance repairs done to our car and we have been completely satisfied and consider you to be honest and caring about your customers.
  Ann 06/26/2015
Definitely five star.
  Frank 06/18/2015
top notch buisness
  Robert 06/18/2015
good job, provided lots of information, very customer service oriented towards customers.
  Michael 06/12/2015
Quality, Honest Work done well!
  Robert 06/11/2015
Did the job as promised swiftly with good customer care.
  Werner 06/08/2015
Had some major work done. There was some minor problems and Jason made sure the job was done correctly.
  Roy 05/29/2015
When I have a car issue there is no question that I'll contact Accurso. They are honest, fair and easy to work with.
  Phyllis 05/28/2015
thank you for your courtesy, efficiency and dependability to do a good job. See you in the fall
  Ginny 05/20/2015
  Robert 05/14/2015
I only had a oil and filter change but they did a full inspection and stated that everything looked good. He did advise me to think about getting new tires even though the tread depth is good but the tires are 7 years old and show some sidewall cracking.
  Ron 05/14/2015
Very honest,very pleasant. Great service.
  Holly 05/08/2015
Very satisfied with the service and professionalism.
  John 05/05/2015
  Omar 05/04/2015
Jason and the crew looked at my air conditioner and told me what was wrong and was quick and very honest about it.
  Michael 04/30/2015
very knowledgeable and timely great work for the price
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
352-748-9004
near by local auto car shop
11615 Country Rd 108
Oxford, FL 34484
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo